Wimbledon Ballot Winners

Club Noticeboard : Wimbledon Ballot Winners

Well done to all, make prompt payments as already instructed by email


Court  Event Date Person
Number 2       28/06/2016     Karin Houston
Centre 28/06/2016     Louise Hunt
Centre 30/06/2016     James Ashcroft
Number 1 30/06/2016     Howard Pratt
Number 1 05/07/2016     Sally Killips
Centre 07/07/2016     Tim Gibson
Copyright © Nottingham Castle Lawn Tennis Club, 2015-2024. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View