Role Name
Chairman Mark Blackburn
Secretary Carolyn Park
Fixtures Secretary Neil Jones
Treasurer Tim Gibson
Facilities Manager Karin Houston
Social Secretary  Caroline Moulins 
Head Coach James Middleton


Reps can be contacted using the contact form on the contact us page 

Copyright © Nottingham Castle Lawn Tennis Club, 2015-2019. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View