Social Tennis

Summer Evenings

Once the clocks "spring" forward we start our weekday club evenings

Tuesdays: 5:30pm until dark

Winter Evenings

We have portable floodlights that we use on Tuesdays for social session and Wednesdays for team practice

 

Weekend Winter Tennis

We like to meet up during the daylight hours when possible, bring a few nibbles with you for sharing; here is a list of upcoming dates.

Feel free to come along a little earlier if there is a match on, we need all the support we can get! 

July 2024
Tue 23 Jul 2024 6.00pmSocial Tennis : Club social
Wed 24 Jul 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Sat 27 Jul 2024 2.00pmSocial Tennis : social tennis all welcome
Sun 28 Jul 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Summer Tennis Party Alison's Birthday - All Welcome
Tue 30 Jul 2024 6.00pmSocial Tennis : Club social
Wed 31 Jul 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
August 2024
Sat 03 Aug 2024 2.00pmSocial Tennis : social tennis all welcome
Tue 06 Aug 2024 6.00pmSocial Tennis : Club social
Wed 07 Aug 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Sat 10 Aug 2024 2.00pmSocial Tennis : social tennis all welcome
Tue 13 Aug 2024 6.00pmSocial Tennis : Club social
Wed 14 Aug 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Sat 17 Aug 2024 2.00pmSocial Tennis : social tennis all welcome
Tue 20 Aug 2024 6.00pmSocial Tennis : Club social
Wed 21 Aug 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Sat 24 Aug 2024 2.00pmSocial Tennis : social tennis all welcome
Tue 27 Aug 2024 6.00pmSocial Tennis : Club social
Wed 28 Aug 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Sat 31 Aug 2024 2.00pmSocial Tennis : social tennis all welcome
September 2024
Tue 03 Sep 2024 6.00pmSocial Tennis : Club social
Wed 04 Sep 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Sat 07 Sep 2024 2.00pmSocial Tennis : social tennis all welcome
Tue 10 Sep 2024 6.00pmSocial Tennis : Club social
Wed 11 Sep 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Sat 14 Sep 2024 2.00pmSocial Tennis : social tennis all welcome
Tue 17 Sep 2024 6.00pmSocial Tennis : Club social
Wed 18 Sep 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Sat 21 Sep 2024 2.00pmSocial Tennis : social tennis all welcome
Tue 24 Sep 2024 6.00pmSocial Tennis : Club social
Wed 25 Sep 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Sat 28 Sep 2024 2.00pmSocial Tennis : social tennis all welcome
October 2024
Wed 02 Oct 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 09 Oct 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 16 Oct 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 23 Oct 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 30 Oct 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
November 2024
Wed 06 Nov 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 13 Nov 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 20 Nov 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 27 Nov 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
December 2024
Wed 04 Dec 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 11 Dec 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 18 Dec 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Copyright © Nottingham Castle Lawn Tennis Club, 2015-2024. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View