Social Tennis

Summer Evenings

Once the clocks "spring" forward we start our weekday club evenings

Tuesdays: 5:30pm until dark

Winter Evenings

We have portable floodlights that we use on Tuesdays for social session and Wednesdays for team practice

 

Weekend Winter Tennis

We like to meet up during the daylight hours when possible, bring a few nibbles with you for sharing; here is a list of upcoming dates.

Feel free to come along a little earlier if there is a match on, we need all the support we can get! 

April 2024
Wed 24 Apr 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
May 2024
Wed 01 May 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 08 May 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 15 May 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 22 May 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 29 May 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
June 2024
Wed 05 Jun 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 12 Jun 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 19 Jun 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 26 Jun 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
July 2024
Wed 03 Jul 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 10 Jul 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 17 Jul 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 24 Jul 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Sun 28 Jul 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Summer Tennis Party Alison's Birthday - All Welcome
Wed 31 Jul 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
August 2024
Wed 07 Aug 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 14 Aug 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 21 Aug 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 28 Aug 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
September 2024
Wed 04 Sep 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 11 Sep 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 18 Sep 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 25 Sep 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
October 2024
Wed 02 Oct 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 09 Oct 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 16 Oct 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 23 Oct 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 30 Oct 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
November 2024
Wed 06 Nov 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 13 Nov 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 20 Nov 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 27 Nov 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
December 2024
Wed 04 Dec 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 11 Dec 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Wed 18 Dec 2024 1.00pmSocial Tennis : Tennis tea and cake - all welcome
Copyright © Nottingham Castle Lawn Tennis Club, 2015-2024. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View