LTA

The following events are run by the LTA.

For further details contact Rosie Watkins of the LTA.

August 2019
Sun 25 Aug 2019 12.00pmHard Courts : LTA : County coaching - re Rosie
Mon 26 Aug 2019 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Closed
Tue 27 Aug 2019 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Closed
Wed 28 Aug 2019 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Closed
Thu 29 Aug 2019 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Closed
Fri 30 Aug 2019 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Closed
Sat 31 Aug 2019 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Closed
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Closed
Tue 17 Sep 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : LTA : Notts LTA Management
November 2019
Tue 12 Nov 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : LTA : Notts LTA Management
December 2019
Tue 03 Dec 2019 6.30pmClubhouse : LTA : Notts LTA Management
Copyright © Nottingham Castle Lawn Tennis Club, 2015-2019. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View