LTA

The following events are run by the LTA.

For further details contact Rosie Watkins of the LTA.

July 2022
Sat 30 Jul 2022General : LTA : unknown Rick Britton
August 2022
Sun 21 Aug 2022 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Championships All hard courts !
Mon 22 Aug 2022 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Championships All hard courts !
Tue 23 Aug 2022 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Championships All hard courts !
Wed 24 Aug 2022 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Championships All hard courts !
Thu 25 Aug 2022 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Championships All hard courts !
Fri 26 Aug 2022 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Championships All hard courts !
Sat 27 Aug 2022 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Championships All hard courts !
Sun 28 Aug 2022 9.00amHard Courts : LTA : County Championships All hard courts !
October 2022
Mon 10 Oct 2022 6.30pmClubhouse : LTA : board meeting
Copyright © Nottingham Castle Lawn Tennis Club, 2015-2022. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View